• ANGEL M.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Great for a beginner

    Loved it!

    02/14/20 | MIAMI, FL
  • Magali F.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Have as a gift

    02/22/20 | Houston, TX
  • Sandra V.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Great Tea Selections

    I love having the variety to select from and share with family and friends. With the help of those taster present I have been able to narrow my selections for my next order

    02/18/19 | Alleman, IA
  • Jeanne G.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Tea review

    The teas are nicely packaged and all the ones I have tried so far are very refreshing.

    08/29/18 | Kannapolis, NC
  • Janice O.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Best Tea Going

    I absolutely love the green tea assortment!! They are all so good!! My favorite is the cherry marzipan though!!

    02/15/20 | Riverview, MI
  • Maria S.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Five stars

    Beautiful packaging and it was a delicious tea !!

    05/14/20 | Key Biscayne, FL
  • Linda B.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Great green tea

    I love the variety and the convenience of the single steeps

    02/14/20 | Red Wing, MN
  • Tameka M.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Love it

    I bought this as a Father's Day gift for my dad who drinks green tea every morning. I thought it would bring some interest to his morning routine. Both he and my mom love it.

    06/28/18 | Charlotte, NC
  • Kristen R.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Delicious green teas

    I drink green tea every morning. The selection offers me a wide variety of flavors so that every day is something new and delicious. There isn’t one that I dislike in the bunch.

    02/11/19 | Richmond, VA
  • Susan P.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    (A Perfect Gift for Green Tea Fans!

    This box gives a green tea fan an excellent opportunity to experience the best assorted flavors offered by Tea Forte! My favorite is Green Mango Peach, followed by Lemon Sorbetti.

    02/25/20 | Summit, NJ
  •  Show more reviews