• Alisse C.
    Verified Buyer
    1

    no, I do not like ANY of the teas. I am surprised as I received a porcelain mug & loose tea as a Christmas gift several years ago and I loved the tea! Sorry!

    11/22/19 | Seneca, SC
  • Heidi F.
    Verified Buyer
    4

    Make a lovely gift

    Gave this selection of tea with the steeping cup infuser for my friend's birthday. She loves it!!!

    08/20/19 | Greenwich, CT
  • ANGEL M.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Great for a beginner

    Loved it!

    02/14/20 | MIAMI, FL
  • Magali F.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Have as a gift

    02/22/20 | Houston, TX
  • Sandra V.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Great Tea Selections

    I love having the variety to select from and share with family and friends. With the help of those taster present I have been able to narrow my selections for my next order

    02/18/19 | Alleman, IA
  • Jeanne G.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Tea review

    The teas are nicely packaged and all the ones I have tried so far are very refreshing.

    08/29/18 | Kannapolis, NC
  • Janice O.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Best Tea Going

    I absolutely love the green tea assortment!! They are all so good!! My favorite is the cherry marzipan though!!

    02/15/20 | Riverview, MI
  • Maria S.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Five stars

    Beautiful packaging and it was a delicious tea !!

    05/14/20 | Key Biscayne, FL
  • Linda B.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Great green tea

    I love the variety and the convenience of the single steeps

    02/14/20 | Red Wing, MN
  • Tameka M.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Love it

    I bought this as a Father's Day gift for my dad who drinks green tea every morning. I thought it would bring some interest to his morning routine. Both he and my mom love it.

    06/28/18 | Charlotte, NC
  •  Show more reviews