• alexandra n.
    1

    Inside of cup cracked

    I am not sure how this happened as the cup is made for hot beverages. After owning the cup for 1.5 months, I thought there was a stain I cold not remove, turns out the inside has developed a crack. The cup was never dropped and there is no damage to the outside. I am pretty sad as I loved the pattern and the size with the covered steeping top. I will update this review and let you know how customer service responds to this problem.

    07/07/19 | PDX, OR
  • Patrise S.
    Verified Buyer
    3

    Beautiful but an issue

    Orange is my favorite color and the mandala design is gorgeous. I ordered one immediately. Unfortunately, the first time I used it, the outer layer cracked when I poured hot water in it. I used a tea bag instead of the metal filter, but I can’t imagine that caused the crack. I called customer service and they couldn’t be nicer or more helpful. She put a replacement in the mail the same day. I hope my experience was just a one off because I love this cup very much. Still a customer for life.

    02/12/18 | Squaw Valley, CA
  • Arun K.
    Verified Buyer
    3

    Wished the strainer was deeper

    Great product. The strainer is to shallow to my liking ends up making light tea.

    07/11/18 | Santa Clara, CA
  • David R. and Annie W.
    Verified Buyer
    4

    Love this cup

    Great design. Would love it BEST if it were asymmetrical in the design, but this cup is Fab.

    02/11/18 | Lopez Island, WA
  • Elise S.
    Verified Buyer
    4

    Pretty Happy

    It's an attractive cup for brewing and enjoying your tea at home, the only drawback is the outside gets really hot.

    02/11/18 | Scottsdale, AZ
  • Cara M.
    Verified Buyer
    4

    Great steeper with cup!

    I love the steeper, no leaves seem to get through it. Good design. The color is beautiful! The only complaint is I wish the cup was bigger, it seems very small.

    12/17/18 | Martinez, CA
  • Jean Z.
    Verified Buyer
    4

    A little hot to the touch

    I love the steeping cups. I use them every morning. This one has beautiful color, but it is not quite as well insulated as some of the others.

    02/20/19 | Kailua Kona, HI
  • Christina V.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Favorite New Cup...

    I love my new Chakra cup! It is super high-quality, and the color and design are fabulous...making the tea steeping and sipping process all the more enjoyable! The orange background is a mat color and feel, and the white design is slightly raised and glossy. Overall a great feel and tea experience. Tea Forte's KATI Steeping cups are the BEST! Not sure what I would do without them!

    02/11/18 | Bothell, WA
  • Debra G.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    love the color

    08/20/18 | Milton, GA
  • Sandra A.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Very pretty and useful

    It fabulous for loose tea leaves

    08/03/18 | SAN ANTONIO, TX
  •  Show more reviews