• alexandra n.
    1

    Inside of cup cracked

    I am not sure how this happened as the cup is made for hot beverages. After owning the cup for 1.5 months, I thought there was a stain I cold not remove, turns out the inside has developed a crack. The cup was never dropped and there is no damage to the outside. I am pretty sad as I loved the pattern and the size with the covered steeping top. I will update this review and let you know how customer service responds to this problem.

    07/07/19 | PDX, OR
  • Jean Z.
    Verified Buyer
    4

    A little hot to the touch

    I love the steeping cups. I use them every morning. This one has beautiful color, but it is not quite as well insulated as some of the others.

    02/20/19 | Kailua Kona, HI
  • Joann H.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Christmas gift for family member

    I buy all the teaware here as gifts. I am just now trying to get off diet soda and start drinking tea. But she loves her Kati cups!

    02/18/19 | New Albany, IN
  • Roxanne K.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Beautiful!

    This ceramic brewing cup is so lovely. It reminds me of henna designs. It makes my tea times more special. I wish tea forte would offer the matching tea pot!!

    02/18/19 | West Saint Paul, MN
  • Lindsay C.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Great Cup!

    This cup seriously does the best job when it comes to steeping my tea and it also keeps tea warmer for a longer period of time as well!

    02/10/19 | Augusta, KS
  • Julie C.
    5

    So cute

    Love these double insulated cups. This design is more matte than some of the others. Highly recommend!

    12/26/18 | Fontana, CA
  • Cara M.
    Verified Buyer
    4

    Great steeper with cup!

    I love the steeper, no leaves seem to get through it. Good design. The color is beautiful! The only complaint is I wish the cup was bigger, it seems very small.

    12/17/18 | Martinez, CA
  • Dawn V.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Great cup!

    The pattern on this cup is beautiful. The strainer is fine so I really do not see very much residue at the bottom of my cup. Also the double liner works well the mug still gets hot but you can handle it a bit sooner which is nice.

    08/29/18 | Silver Spring, MD
  • Brenna S.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Fantastic!

    This is my favorite pattern. I love the orange and white colors, it's the perfect cup for tea on a nice late summer/ early fall day.

    08/22/18 | Terre Haute, IN
  • Debra G.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    love the color

    08/20/18 | Milton, GA
  •  Show more reviews