• Janet W.
    Verified Buyer
    1

    Sorry to say the black cherry is too close to "cough syrup" flavor for me

    I loved the description but did not like the tea at all. Sorry- not to my tastes.

    02/09/17 | Minneapolis, MN
  • John H.
    1

    Clinker

    Sorry to say, not wild about this one. The cherry flavor just doesn't come through. My wife and I consumed the entire tin and agree: our quest for a good cherry-flavored tea continues. The tea itself is good-quality, but the cherry flavor is absent. Not sure what other reviewers are tasting, but this one just doesn't do it for me. (This is a rare situation: I love most of the Tes Forte products that I've ordered).

    05/14/19 | Naperville, IL
  • John H.
    1

    Clinker

    Sorry to say, not wild about this one. The cherry flavor just doesn't come through. My wife and I consumed the entire tin and agree: our quest for a good cherry-flavored tea continues. The tea itself is good-quality, but the cherry flavor is absent. Not sure what other reviewers are tasting, but this one just doesn't do it for me. (This is a rare situation: I love most of the Tes Forte products that I've ordered).

    05/14/19 | Naperville, IL
  • Vicki C.
    Verified Buyer
    3

    not bad flaor

    02/21/17 | Shelburne, Canada
  • Kathryn S.
    Verified Buyer
    3

    Good but too strong for my tastes

    The black cherry flavor is quite strong; not my favorite, personally.

    02/26/18 | Sunnyvale, CA
  • Jennifer T.
    Verified Buyer
    3

    A little strong for me. I may have steeped it to long though. A nice sweet smell, will keep trying for the right taste.

    02/21/17 | Mason City, IA
  • Karen R.
    Verified Buyer
    3

    Ok but a little bitter

    This tea has a bit of a burnt taste but some may like that as the tea is pan roasted. A bit too strong for us but others may like the strength. Adding a bit of honey may help.

    02/21/17 | Mequon, WI
  • Vivian K.
    Verified Buyer
    3

    Ok, but not very pronounced cherry.

    08/20/19 | Redmond, WA
  • Sacha C.
    Verified Buyer
    3

    Faint cherry flavor

    I found this tea had weak flavor and the cherry wasn't very noticeable. I would not buy this one again.

    02/21/17 | Pierrefonds, Canada
  • Allison F.
    Verified Buyer
    3

    Good but not my favorite

    I like this tea, but it's not one of my favorites.

    02/09/17 | Madison, WI
  •  Show more reviews