• Elizabeth R.
    2

    nice shaped cup

    I bought this to try and keep my tea hot longer and was very disappointed because it didn't seem to do that.

    02/21/17 | Far Rockaway, NY
  • Lori P.
    2

    Bummed

    I loved the design and look of this cup but have found two things to be disappointed in. First, somehow water was able to get into the open area. It wasn't a problem but it didn't allow the glass to look clean. Second, this cup is not very durable. I hand wash my dishes and somehow this glass has cracked at the bottom, so much so that I am going to have to disguard it for safety. I'm not sure if I will replace this cup or not.

    05/06/17 | Connellsville, PA
  • Karen K.
    3

    Didn't keep tea hot for very long.

    02/21/17 | Angels camp, CA
  • ARIF S.
    4

    Good product!

    05/11/16 | Phoenix, AZ
  • David L.
    Verified Buyer
    4

    Ergonomic

    Love how it fits comfortably in my hands with out any heat or cold

    02/11/18 | Montgomery Village, MD
  • Lynn F.
    4

    Very Unique

    Wasn't really sure about this cup at first. Seemed to have a hole in the bottom, but learned that was normal. I have used it only once, but have enjoyed the feel and sturdiness. The cup doesn't get hot due to the double wall. The only reason I gave it a 4-star; there is no top when steeping tea. Would recommend to others.

    03/08/17 | Bonanza, OR
  • Lisa H.
    Verified Buyer
    4

    Very stylish! Functions great for both cold and hot beverages and no sweating or hot to touch. Hard to judge the weight and thickness of the glass in the picture but it's quite light.

    09/08/17 | Quincy, MA
  • Janet S.
    4

    Loved the shape of this cup very easy to get the perfect cup of tea brewed.

    02/09/17 | Florissant, MO
  • Arnaldo L.
    4

    pretty good teacup. No complaints.

    05/05/17 | APO, USA
  • PATI W.
    Verified Buyer
    4

    Double walled glass

    I would have given it 5 stars if The glass was larger. I use the Kati cup to make tea in and this poom glass is much smaller. I would buy many of these if they held a minimum of 12 ounces. I use large cups to drink tea and this is too small. On the plus side it is sturdy and a great idea.

    12/18/18 | larkspur, CO
  •  Show more reviews