• vicki v.
    Verified Buyer
    1

    VERY BIG CHANGE

    I hAVE ORDERED YOUR TEA MANY TIMES OVER THE PAST FEW YEARS. tHIS ORDER HAS NO FLAVOR OR AROMA. i HAVE TRIED A DOZEN DIFFERENT TEAS AND THEY ALL WERE FLAVORLESS. i DON'T KNOW IF THIS WAS OLD TEA OR WHAT THE REASON IT IS SO DIFFERENT FROM PAST ORDERS. tHIS WAS A LOT OF MONEY TO WASTE ON FLAVORLESS TEA.I DON'T THINK I WILL ORDER MORE OR RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE. VICKI VIVIAN

    12/08/18 | Fenton, MI
  • Joyce C.
    Verified Buyer
    2

    Tea Chest Tea Tasting Assortment

    Was disappointed due to the fact that the "sticker" on the beautiful box was not professionally done and was crooked. I brought this gift to a birthday celebration & as the gifts were displayed, this flaw was crooked enough to be noticed and mentioned by several attendees of the celebration.

    02/24/17 | San Jose, CA
  • ARIF S.
    3

    Packaging is absolutely outstanding however the flavors were a bit disappointing!

    05/11/16 | Phoenix, AZ
  • Tracie J.
    3

    A fairly good tea

    This is a pretty good tea, but it isn't one I could rave about. I thought it was ok. I was given a gift set with a big assortment, and honestly I thought all the teas were pretty good, for non loose leaf teas. I could taste the coconut and vanilla, and I tried it hot, so maybe it is one I should try iced next time. I didn't add anything to it.

    05/21/17 | Knoxville, TN
  • Nancy E.
    Verified Buyer
    3

    Box

    I didn't care for some of the teas but the box is great for storing more tea

    02/11/17 | Geneva, IL
  • Katie K.
    Verified Buyer
    4

    very good tea

    02/14/17 | BRONX, NY
  • Jacqueline P.
    Verified Buyer
    4

    Excellent variety

    Great assortment. Flavors like ginger could be a tad bolder.

    08/29/18 | Attleboro, MA
  • Richard F.
    Verified Buyer
    4

    Enjoying very much!

    I am enjoying the assortment of teas very much. I would never buy this many teas individually to try. The only complaint I have is that in one of the sealed boxes of black and green tea one of the flavored tea smells permeated the box. The smell was only apparent in the one box (not the first one I opened but the second one). Sorry but I do not remember which tea flavor had such a strong smell. And given that I did not notice this on the first box am assuming it was unique to the second one.

    02/10/17 | GILBERT, AZ
  • Paul M.
    Verified Buyer
    4

    Great gift

    Daughter-in-law loves it.

    02/09/17 | CHESAPEAKE, VA
  • Tim B.
    Verified Buyer
    4

    FOR CE - Great tasting and convenient

    I love these as do my wife and kids. I’ve sent recommendations to family members via text and email and they’ve made purchases. I’ve yet to receive the $20 credit per the website but whatever. I’d give 5 stars if I did.

    01/02/18 | CLIFTON PARK, NY
  •  Show more reviews