• Rebecca H.
    Verified Buyer
    1

    Cute but a lot of work

    It looks nice - but doesn't work well. I wish I could have returned it. I don't recommend it.

    10/24/18 | Miami, FL
  • Mary-Jill P.
    Verified Buyer
    2

    I have a few different types of infusers. Sorry but this is the worst. The design forces you to steep the tea twice as long. Pretty, but not worth it at all.

    02/14/17 | PORTSMOUTH, RI
  • Eleni A.
    Verified Buyer
    3

    Pretty but too much work

    The Gold Infuser is beautiful but I bought one for a gift and when I used mine, had to return the other because it's a lot of hassle to use and I know the gift receiver doesn't like working that hard to make a cup of tea. My only complaint is when I returned it, the cost for shipping was $11.51.

    12/09/16 | Oakland, CA
  • Greg K.
    Verified Buyer
    3

    Beautiful design, lacking function

    Gorgeous design and concept, but nearly impossible to thoroughly clean. I spent about five minutes using a pipe cleaner to remove all of the tea particles from the very narrow portion. As I don't want funky tea particles in my diffuser, cannot recommend.

    01/17/18 | Odenton, MD
  • Arnaldo L.
    Verified Buyer
    3

    it does its job

    It works as intended.

    05/05/17 | APO, USA
  • Darlene M.
    Verified Buyer
    4

    nice quality

    thought i would get more use out of this but since we got the PUGG pot at the same time we use that instead. haven't gotten much use from it.

    02/09/17 | Lowell, MA
  • Brenda S.
    Verified Buyer
    4

    Looks classy and elegant

    It has a classy and elegant look, good to go with loose tea leaf.

    06/06/17 | San Francisco, CA
  • Paul M.
    Verified Buyer
    4

    Good, and...

    Empty the used tea from the infuser before it dries out completely - makes it easier (otherwise you may be digging with a toothpick)

    08/20/19 | Katy, TX
  • Bonnie H.
    Verified Buyer
    4

    Beautiful infuser

    I would give it five stars, but it’s difficult to clean, especially at the top where it’s extremely narrow. Still, I would order it again. This is my new favorite source for tea.

    01/09/18 | fresno, CA
  • Michael G.
    Verified Buyer
    4

    Nice, but watch quality of product

    I purchased two of these and one had quality issues. Overall it’s a nice tea infuser. Would have given it 5 stars if the quality control were better.

    07/11/18 | San Francisco, CA
  •  Show more reviews