• Christi T.
    Verified Buyer
    1

    Way too delicate to the point that it isn't functional

    If you read the other reviews you can see that several others had this show up as cracked as I did. Tea Forte did send a replacement. However as soon as I used it one time the bottom pitcher cracked again just from the heat. I love there products normally and this is the only tea I drink. Hopefully they will provide good service and give me a refund so I don't have to dispute it with my credit card company.

    06/05/17 | Plano, TX
  • Cindy K.
    1

    hard to use, hard to store, not sure what the point is

    I do not recommend. All you need to do is brew your tea and then pour it over ice if you are serving immediately to achieve the exact same result. If you brew tea ahead of time and keep it in the fridge for later use, this is not functional as there is no lid or seal

    01/17/18 | Strasburg, VA
  • Deborah B.
    Verified Buyer
    1

    Glass Very Thin

    Disappointing construction of this product. The glass is so thin, I was afraid to drop ice cubes into it for fear it would break. Cute idea, but not worth the price.

    05/26/17 | Rancho Mirage, CA
  • Olivia M.
    Verified Buyer
    1

    Very Fragile

    This broke on the first use. Teas is delicious but the pitcher is unrealistically delicate.

    05/26/19 | New Orleans, LA
  • Josephine T.
    Verified Buyer
    3

    my ice tea maker

    I love the tea but the top part of the tea set is small.

    07/21/17 | Pinon, AZ
  • patty c.
    Verified Buyer
    3

    Makes excellent tea a great concept, I'm giving 3 stars due to the fact that the glass is exceptionally frajile breaks very easily.

    02/10/17 | st louis, MO
  • Nathan C.
    3

    Nice, but thinner than expected

    I first saw Tea Forte in a New England restaurant. I love fresh brewed iced tea. I was so impressed by the flavor and presentation that I bought this set upon returning home. As soon as I unboxed the set, I noticed the glass is incredibly thin. This is not the same as the set I experienced during my travel lunch. I would love to know if something changed or if restaurants have a higher quality set to drive business to Tea Forte.

    08/13/16 | Strasburg, PA
  • Anne C.
    Verified Buyer
    4

    A unique item but be careful

    I love this Iced Tea pitcher so much that I replaced it when my original became stained and the small lid shattered. That being said it is a totally fun item that stimulates discussion and makes amazingg iced tea!

    02/09/17 | redding, CT
  • Natalie L.
    Verified Buyer
    4

    Catchy Package and Great Product

    I've been wanting a clear glass simple teapot and this is it. Fantastic to make iced tea in summer.

    08/29/18 | Seattle, WA
  • Jennifer L P.
    Verified Buyer
    4

    TEA OVER ICE PITCHER

    This little set makes for a wonderful presentation. The only flaw is that it's a bit on the small side. It does make wonderful iced tea!

    02/21/17 | Lombard, IL
  •  Show more reviews