• Steve K.
    Verified Buyer
    3

    I am NOT a tea person

    I purchased this for a business associates wife who loves teas of all varieties. I went right to the highest price item to try to make a good impression. The packaging was nice and according to her, the assortment of teas was nice as well. In my opinion, the cost of this small box of teas is over the top expensive Originally was thinking about this set as business gifts but the actual box of teas seemed very small to me Again I am not a tea person but a bigger box would make a much better impression

    09/19/18 | Melville, NY
  • Senhwa H.
    Verified Buyer
    3

    Cute cups...okay tea

    This is a cute tea set, the cups are great I use them all the time. The tea however...are not the best tea out there. Too much artificial flavor, sometimes leaves a bitter after taste in your mouth. Wish they could stick to just natural tasting tea instead of trying so hard with the flavoring. I love the little leaf that sticks out on top though, that's a cute design. Too bad the tea's not that good.

    04/14/18 | Berkeley Heights, NJ
  • Rebecca A.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Gorgeous Tea Set

    I love to impress guests with this tea set! It has everything you need for a fabulous tea party.

    02/13/18 | ALTADENA, CA
  • Barbara K.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Impressive. From packaging to presentation to contents

    The gift that keeps on giving and really fun to receive. Best of all, the double serving set encourages one to share time and tea with a friend.

    09/09/16 | Ludington, MI
  • Judi S.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    GREAT SET

    I purchased this set as a gift. When the tea set was presented the receiver was thrilled. He was familiar with the tea and really liked the individual diffusers. HOWEVER, the additional pieces in the box made the set a treasure trove of premium goodies.

    02/10/19 | Cincinnati, OH
  • Trey T.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Perfect House Warming Gift!!

    I purchased this set for a very good friend, who is relocating to her retirement house. She raved about how much she loved it, and posted a picture of her sipping a "cuppa" by the fire. Thank you Tea Forte for making gift giving a lot easier (and for making Tea such a wonderfully, warm and cozy experience!).

    02/09/17 | Vienna, VA
  • Paul M.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Great gift

    I received this gift and it was truly beautiful. The tea cups, milk and sugar holders and tea bag holder are very elegant. Teas are the best I've had to date and the whole set combined is terrific. Would definitely recommend Tea Forte to others. In fact, my sister has order this tea as well.

    03/01/18 | Freehold, NJ
  • Daniel R.
    5

    Great gift to give

    This is a great set. All of the teas we've tried so far are fantastic. The tea set is nice (especially because I didn't have one until now) and the honey is great! I am no tea expert so my opinion may not be as grounded as others on the site but its a great tea set for starters and tea lovers. Nice spectrum of different teas in the set and great little descriptions of each. Tea on!

    02/19/17 | Washingtong, DC
  • Joan B.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Excellent quality, beautiful presentation...perfect gift! I bought 2!

    02/11/18 | Henderson, NV
  • Billie W.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Ultimate gift....

    As a Real Estate Broker for 30 years, I can honestly say this is a better closing gift to champagne and flutes! My absolute favorite. So beautifully presented and my Sotheby's office colored box! Clients respond well to it.

    08/20/19 | Rhinebeck, NY
  •  Show more reviews