• Donna M.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Delicious!

    Adds the perfect touch of sweetness to my cup of tea.

    03/11/19 | Calumet City, IL
  • Machell D.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    The best sugar for my tea!

    I can’t imagine using any other sweetener for my tea, or allows me to fully enjoy the taste of my tea, superb!

    02/22/19 | Euless, TX
  • Jennifer A.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    It actually works!

    I was intrigued how a sugar could sweeten a tea and not change the flavor of the tea at the same time, so I decided to order this. I wasn't disappointed. This stuff adds a bit of sweetness to my tea, without covering up the natural flavor of the tea. For me, I only have to put a few crystals into my cup at a time, I can see this bag going quite far a result. My only complaint would be that it can be difficult to get the sugar crystals to dissolve completely in the trees, but they dissolve down pretty tiny so it is only a minor complaint for me.

    02/20/19 | Green Bay, WI
  • Anita L.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Perfect

    I usually use raw granulated sugar in my tea, so I decided to give this a try and I'm so glad that I did. It dissolves well, and like raw sugar, is not too sweet to be overpowering.

    02/20/19 | Farmingdale, NY
  • Karen M.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Love! Love! Love!

    This is my first time to purchase the amber sugar crystals. I love them! This sugar is a perfect complement for my Ginger Lemongrass tea! A few crystals in my cup provides just enough of a "hint" of sweetness! Doesn't overpower the flavor of the tea.

    02/20/19 | Richardson, TX
  • michelle g.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Love this

    I love using rock sugar in my tea!

    02/20/19 | cotuit, MA
  • Tracey C.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Somthing different

    Serving this sugar along with other options is always a favorite among my tea loving friends.

    02/20/19 | Salem, NH
  • Myra G.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    The Best

    Love this for sweetening my morning tea. Nothing better.

    02/19/19 | North Richland Hill, TX
  • Emily S.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Just the right amount of sweet

    The amber tea sugar is a nice addition to any cup of tea. Sweeten your tea just a bit to bring out flavors of the tea.

    02/19/19 | Hebron, KY
  • Mindy M.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Love it!

    02/18/19 | Thornhill, Canada
  •  Show more reviews