• Rebecca S.
    5

    Fabulous!

    This tea tastes wonderful but the aroma is what sets it above all the others in my opinion. So rich and soothing. I absolutely love it!

    09/30/19 | Birmingham, AL
  • Gabrielle S.
    Verified Buyer
    4

    Unique Taste

    Not sure what I was expecting with this one - it had so many high reviews, so I think my expectations were just a little inflated. That said, it's still a good tea, with some fruity notes mixed with more traditional red tea taste. Then again, it's not quite like any other teas I've had. I tried a sample and decided to give the canister I bought away as a gift. It seems to have been appreciated.

    08/30/19 | Eau Claire, WI
  • Iryna K.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Great tea!

    This tea is my favorite. It tastes very flavorful and rich, I really enjoy it any time of the day.

    08/30/19 | brooklyn, NY
  • Victoria T.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    A favorite year-round for me

    This is one of my favorite teas- flavorful and great in the evening when I don’t want caffeine. It’s also one I don’t mind drinking cold!

    08/30/19 | Burt, NY
  • Michelle B.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    By far my favorite tea

    This tea is amazing. It’s great hot and cold.

    08/30/19 | Woodstock, GA
  • Alan S.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    A Fruity Desert Tea

    Rooibos tends to do well in sweet-tasting tea blends, and this is no exception. The berries create a fruity palate that pairs well with the tea itself, and the aroma of roses keeps the whole affair seeming just a bit high-class. The taste is always light, and the addition of sugar or honey can make the natural sweetness even more robust. I'd highly recommend this tea to anyone looking for a caffeine-free accompaniment to sweet treats, either hot or cold. Time of day is irrelevant for enjoying this blend, and I personally find that a second cup quickly follows the first.

    08/30/19 | Wilton, ME
  • John C.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    African Solstice loose tea

    This is perhaps my favorite tea. I love to drink it after dinner. The berries and rose make a nice combination.

    08/29/19 | BENSALEM, PA
  • Lois G.
    Verified Buyer
    4

    Solstice Tea

    Interesting tea. Amber sugar brings it to a new level.

    08/28/19 | St Clair Shores, MI
  • Raquelle J.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    My Go-To Gift Tea

    The flavor of this tea is great. Everyone I've served it to remarks upon it. It has the sweetness of a rooibos tea, but it's the best one I've found. It's herbal, organic and naturally caffeine free, but has the taste and heartiness of a black tea. I've been using it as my go-to tea to send as a thank you, in addition to drinking it every morning. It's one of those things you can serve to a guest that really surprises and impresses them.

    08/27/19 | Los Angeles, CA
  • Lindsay C.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    I really like this one!

    It’s a flavor you have to get used to, but it’s great!

    08/27/19 | Augusta, KS
  •  Show more reviews