• Charma T.
    Verified Buyer
    1

    Could not use the tea because there was rice (flour) in it. So I really can’t give a rating on the tea because I couldn’t drink it.

    05/14/20 | Ypsilanti, MI
  • Hava H.
    Verified Buyer
    2

    Hanami loose leaf

    Found it to be bland. Unfortunately disappointed.

    08/24/19 | Charlotte, NC
  • Jennifer H.
    Verified Buyer
    2

    Needs a little something

    Not nearly as flavorful as the loose tea, could use a boost. But it is convenient for a quick cup of tea.

    08/20/19 | Ardmore, PA
  • Diana K.
    Verified Buyer
    3

    A special tea

    A little on the tangy side but great tea.

    08/30/19 | Burlingame, CA
  • Mary M.
    Verified Buyer
    3

    Not for me but true to its roots

    I’m not a green tea drinker but tried this anyway. You can see from my other reviews I like fruity herbals. I believe the subtle flavor would be appreciated by a green tea lover

    02/22/20 | Sparks, NV
  • Jean C.
    Verified Buyer
    3

    Hanami

    Single steeps are wonderful no measuring at all. This tea is a little tart for me. My husband loves it. This will be personal taste as to weather you like tart taste or not.

    02/25/20 | Daniel Island, SC
  • Carolyn G.
    Verified Buyer
    3

    Hanami Single Steeps

    Nice tea but not exceptional.

    11/11/19 | Coventry, RI
  • Joseph A.
    Verified Buyer
    3

    Good all around tea

    This was a tea I had not sampled before, but thought it would be good to try based on the reviews and description. It’s an ok tea, but not my favorite. I don’t taste as much of the cherry blossom in the cup, and since it’s a green tea, it’s not as full flavored. But that being said, it’s not a bad tea.

    02/20/19 | Pittsburgh, PA
  • Ty N.
    Verified Buyer
    3

    Solid, but not spectacular

    Tastes like green tea and it's hard to get any of the additional notes, but overall still pretty good

    02/25/20 | Monmouth Junction, NJ
  • Jolanta K.
    Verified Buyer
    3

    Not a keeper

    It is not a keeper fir me. Sorry

    02/22/20 | Melbourne, FL
  •  Show more reviews