• Cindy B.
    3

    "Light and mellow"

    "Light and mellow with a smoothness that is soothing. The most delicate of green teas forms a base for this blend which has slight whispery notes of flowers and citrus. The flavoring on this tea is extremely light, so it tastes more like a hint of roses behind a slightly tangy background." <p>Read the full detailed review at: <a href="http://www.teareviewblog.com/?p=5567" target="_blank">www.teareviewblog.com</a>

    09/30/09 | Webmaster Tea Forté, MA
  • Maria H.
    3

    Not the same any more

    I tried oasis in a small assortment box in 2016. I fell in love with its smell. However, since then I have ordered it twice. It is not the same. That delicate flower smell is not there any more. I don;t know what they have changed. It also tastes a bit bitter.

    01/10/19 | Akron, USA
  • Amber H.
    4

    Summer tea

    Smooth, lemon, floral, and yes, green tea. I usually do not love green tea, but this is a very satisfying concoction. Can be bitter if brewed too long, so keep it on the one to two minute side.

    05/17/09 | Chicago, IL
  • MARLENA A.
    4

    Really Good Stuff

    I am only edging my way into green teas and this is a very good blend - you can actually taste the green tea as the sturdy undernote to the light citrus and sweetness which must come from the flowers. Well done!

    04/02/11 | Owego, NY
  • CHOCOLATE z.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    So great!

    I love it so much!

    10/27/18 | Portland, OR
  • Mylinda A.
    5

    I normally steer clear of green teas

    I normally steer clear of green teas, but this one is great. Very delicate with a lemony taste. I have let it sit too long before, and it even tastes great cooled.

    05/21/09 | Cartersville, GA
  • November O.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Great tea

    Great tea

    02/09/17 | Kewsick, VA
  • Kristen B.
    5

    Oasis Green Tea

    This is my favorite green tea of all time. I'll never drink anything else. I even take it with me when I go on vacation!!

    08/24/09 | Tampa, FL
  • Susan G.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Addicted!

    This tea is so great I have several cups every morning now that I've given up drinking cranberry juice. The flavor is wonderful and I highly recommend!

    08/20/19 | Lincoln, NE
  • Joan D.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    The Best Green Tea!

    Delicate yet so flavorful—the perfect tea for a late afternoon, well, tea!

    02/16/20 | Columbus, OH
  •  Show more reviews