• Linda T.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    A wonderful tea

    Rich with excellent flavors ...orange spice and with just a teeny bit of sugar....perfect...the cannister keeps the tea fresh. Very much worth the price...

    04/20/20 | Topon, PA
  • Lisa H.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Perfect Orange Tea!

    I had hesitated on this one because of some reviews...too weak, not enough citrus, not enough cinnamon etc. Fortunately, I’ve found no fault...you can adjust the taste by steeping. It is perfect. Very glad I bought it...my favorite orange tea!

    04/11/20 | CAMBRIDGE, MA
  • Joseph B.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    An Everyday Delight

    My wife drinks this daily while alternating with Berry Basket. I drink Sweet Orange Spice occasionally, and believe, in my humble opinion, that it far surpasses the leading mass competitor both in taste and leaf quality.

    04/01/20 | Lansing, MI
  • Marta H.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Yum!

    I love this one!! It tastes so good, and smells great too!

    02/29/20 | Gentry, AR
  • C J.
    Verified Buyer
    3

    Nice tea but could use a bit more of the citrus

    The tea is a nice tea but my for my taste, I would prefer more of he orange flavor.

    02/26/20 | SUMMERVILLE, SC
  • Gary D.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Sweet Orange spice tea

    I was looking to replace and orange spice tea from another company that was out of it. My girlfriend said to try your website . This tea surpasses the other company in both aroma and taste. You get the taste of Orange with a blend of cinnamon and clove in the background.

    02/26/20 | Henrico, VA
  • Krista N.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Warm fuzzies

    This tea is fantastic. I literally want a cup everyday. The blends of flavors is perfect. It literally gives a warm relaxing feeling after a long day.

    02/25/20 | GAUTIER, MS
  • Arlene B.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Sweet orange spice loose tea

    I ordered this for my daughter & she liked the flavor very much!

    02/25/20 | Erie, PA
  • Maria B.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Really like this tea

    This has become one of my favorites!! it was a nice sweetness from the orange along with spices, it makes it a treat!!

    02/22/20 | Plano, TX
  • Wendye L.
    Verified Buyer
    4

    A Christmas gift!!

    Was enjoyed by all!

    02/22/20 | Lexington, KY
  •  Show more reviews