• Lori C.
    Verified Buyer
    1

    New blend not to my taste

    Waited patiently for you to restock the Sweet Orange Spice and ordered several cans as it was my "go to" tea of choice. The new blend is simply not to my taste and I am very disappointed. I am mixing it with a different brand of cinnamon spice to use it up as I cannot drink it as is. I do wish you would bring the old blend back. I found some of the old on a different website and ordered those. The new packaging is not an improvement either - very difficult to open. I spilled it several times as the lid does not come off easily, then transferred the tea to a jar. I have to say failure all around.

    08/01/18 | Rhinelander, WI
  • Jennifer K.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Love Tea Tea

    I feel sophisticated and special when I drink this tea! It's kind of like Christmas in a cup!

    07/07/18 | TORONTO, Canada
  • Andrea H.
    1

    New formulation disappoints, ordering from other tea suppliers now.

    New reformulation new as of 12/17 is a huge disappointment compared with the original blend. I was a huge tea forte fan. I found other flavors I liked to try because I had to re-order my Sweet Orange Spice. I am afraid I don’t have any reason to stay with Tea Forte now, and I’m ordering from another tea supplier. I was so desperate for the old formulation I ordered 8 while they had them on Amazon.

    06/24/18 | Sarasota, FL
  • Beverly L.
    1

    It used to be my favorite...

    but you have changed the blend and I no longer recognize it or like it. Because of the changes in Sweet Orange Spice and your new impossible-to-open packaging, I won't be ordering from Tea Forte any more. If you go back to the old Sweet Orange Spice, please let me know.

    05/27/18 | Middleton, WI
  • Suzanne R.
    1

    New Blend - Sweet Orange Spice

    The original blend was one of my favorites!! I'd easily give that blend a 5 star score. When it became unavailable last year I was very disappointed. With the new blend, though, I have to agree with the other reviews - the tea is very very weak tasting and the can is near impossible to open. Also, with the new packaging, the teas no longer arrive in a sealed plastic bag inside the cans.

    04/10/18 | Portland, OR
  • Sam H.
    1

    New blend: disappointing

    I LOVED the original blend and waited patiently for it to be available again. They must have re-designed the blend because its mostly just cinnamon, I can barely taste any orange or actual tea flavor. I am very disappointed and hope they will change it back to the original, as it now just tastes like cinnamon water and is an outright waste of money.

    03/28/18 | Madison, WI
  • Karen P.
    2

    So sad 😢

    I agree with many of the reviewers. This was a great tasting tea. Searched and searched for it and when it finally came back I ordered two canisters. Very disappointed in the flavor. There wasn’t any........ It is flat and flavorless. Like one reviewer said, it tastes like boiled water. Please change it back. Also the canister is impossible to open. Luckily I had an old canister I poured in into. PLEASE BRING BACK THE FLAVOR............

    03/27/18 | Morrison, CO
  • Marlyn D.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Burst of flavor

    A delightfully spicy tea for anytime of day. My favorite!

    03/19/18 | Sunnyvale, CA
  • Sharlene R.
    1

    I used to love it but now I HATE the new formula

    This used to be my favorite tea ever until the formula was changed. When they changed the can they also changed the formula and I HATE the new formula. The old formula had a really pleasant spice and sweetness combination so I could drink it without sugar. The is just bland and bitter. Please, please bring back the old formula of this tea.

    03/15/18 | South Houston, TX
  • Lydia D.
    1

    (New) sweet orange spice tea

    The new blend is undrinkable! Why on earth did you change the blend of one of your best selling teas And design a canister few can open! Please consider the many thousands of customers who drank the old blend and consider bringing the original back. You’ll see your sales skyrocket for the original sweet orange spice tea!

    03/04/18 | El Paso, TX
  •  Show more reviews