• Julia H.
    Verified Buyer
    4

    Refreshing

    Like this, but as a 'ginger freak' I think it could use just a little more flavor...

    08/29/18 | New Canaan, CT
  • Janine D.
    Verified Buyer
    4

    Saving this for summer

    If this is the iced version of a hot tea I had last Christmas, then I know I will enjoy it quite a bit.

    03/11/18 | Athens, GA
  • Cindy B.
    4

    " The white tea base is absolutely lovely"

    "The ginger is soft and mild, and blends well with the other flavors without being too intense. The white tea base is absolutely lovely, high quality and complementary to the flavor profiles in the tea. If you are looking for a sweet, light, refreshing and invigorating iced tea for summertime, this is the perfect iced tea." <p>Read the full detailed review at: <a href="http://www.teareviewblog.com/?p=5227" target="_blank">www.teareviewblog.com</a>

    09/30/09 | Webmaster Tea Forté, MA
  • Roberta V.
    Verified Buyer
    4

    a little odd but interesting

    The pear sounds great but the ginger makes it taste a little off

    02/28/18 | new york, NY
  • Susan H.
    5

    The Best

    I wasn't a tea drinker until I had the occasion to try this blend. Now I'm hooked. The White Ginger Pear is absolutely the smoothest, best tasting tea I have ever had. Thanks Tea Forte for breaking my cola habit!

    08/02/11 | Columbia, MD
  • Sheila B.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    My absolute fav!

    This tea was my first exposure to tea forte. I had my first cup in a cute lil diner in down town Marietta sq. I purchased an additional tea to go so I could make my first order. Been in love ever since

    08/20/18 | Powder Springs, GA
  • john s.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Great

    My wife loves it

    06/04/17 | Stuart, FL
  • Heather C.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Love this tea!!

    This is one of my favorite iced tea flavors. It’s refreshing, and light. Perfect for hot summer days.

    08/29/18 | Casper, WY
  • Randi G.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Ice ginger pear pour over tea

    All of the pour over teas are excellent. This is no exception. Love them. Great product

    08/19/18 | Malibu, CA
  • Kirk H.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Full of flavor

    High quality tea with great, full flavor!

    02/20/19 | Metamora, IL
  •  Show more reviews