• Audrey C.
    5

    Delicious!

    I purchased a black tea sampler and this was the first tea I tried. Absolutely delicious! I will be ordering the loose leaf in the near future.

    07/10/20 | Lakeville, MN
  • Erin K.
    1

    Chemical smell and taste

    I was so excited to try this tea due to all the positive reviews, but I have to agree with the other one and two star reviews that mention a chemical smell and taste. The tea also looks nothing like the picture, no bits of coconut or vanilla anywhere.

    06/03/20 | Chicago, USA
  • DEBORAH J.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Wonderful tea

    I just tried the orchid vanilla tea and it is one of the most flavorful teas I have ever enjoyed. The quality of this tea is outstanding. A real treat.

    05/28/20 | NORWALK, CA
  • Jennifer Z.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Very mellow

    I love this tea! It is very warm and mellow. The vanilla isn't very floral and the coconut flavor balances it out well. Just the right amount of caffeine to start the day, too.

    05/28/20 | Lovettsville, VA
  • Victoria Y.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Top Favorite

    This has to be my top favorite. It's nice and light but a good way to wake up. I usually keep one in my office and one at home. It's a great way to start my day.

    05/08/20 | Farmingville, NY
  • carol a.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Wonderful

    Love this tea, well balanced great taste

    05/02/20 | Cleveland, SC
  • Amy E.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Heavenly

    Orchid Vanilla is just beyond delicious. I have introduced so many people to it and everyone loves it. The flavor is strong without being overpowering or cloying. If you like vanilla you will love this tea.

    02/25/20 | New York, NY
  • Theresa D.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Wonderful gift

    Subtle flavors yet rich in taste

    02/25/20 | Seminole, FL
  • mayumi M.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Very good taste!

    I love this loose tea. Smells very good.

    02/25/20 | Kirkland, WA
  • Cheryl T.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Yum!

    Perfect in the afternoon with a goodie!

    02/25/20 | Lovell, ME
  •  Show more reviews