• Renatta L.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    i love it

    it's almost as good as eating black cherrys, almost.

    05/17/19 | Klamath Falls, OR
  • John H.
    1

    Clinker

    Sorry to say, not wild about this one. The cherry flavor just doesn't come through. My wife and I consumed the entire tin and agree: our quest for a good cherry-flavored tea continues. The tea itself is good-quality, but the cherry flavor is absent. Not sure what other reviewers are tasting, but this one just doesn't do it for me. (This is a rare situation: I love most of the Tes Forte products that I've ordered).

    05/14/19 | Naperville, IL
  • John H.
    1

    Clinker

    Sorry to say, not wild about this one. The cherry flavor just doesn't come through. My wife and I consumed the entire tin and agree: our quest for a good cherry-flavored tea continues. The tea itself is good-quality, but the cherry flavor is absent. Not sure what other reviewers are tasting, but this one just doesn't do it for me. (This is a rare situation: I love most of the Tes Forte products that I've ordered).

    05/14/19 | Naperville, IL
  • Megan P.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Delicious!

    I love this tea. I have it with my breakfast every morning. I'm not really a licorice fan, but it brings all the flavors together very nicely.

    03/08/19 | LUTZ, FL
  • Anne T.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    A satisfying tea

    The Noir Black Cherry is a satisfying tea. It has a deep black tea flavor with a bit of fruity flavor. It is good for lunch or for an afternoon pick me up.

    02/21/19 | Annandale, VA
  • Karen L.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Delicious

    02/21/19 | Nutley, NJ
  • Andrea G.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Deep and delicious flavor

    We tried this flavor from a sampler pack and immediately ordered it. My husband prefers teas with fruitier notes and I prefer spice notes and this hit both notes for us.

    02/12/19 | Greenwood, IN
  • Katie S.
    Verified Buyer
    5

    Wonderful tea

    I am really impressed by this tea. Not only does it have a great taste, but it smells lovely. This has become my go to morning tea.

    02/10/19 | Kent, OH
  • Daniel S.
    Verified Buyer
    4

    Excellent

    Worth it

    02/10/19 | Chicago, IL
  • Olivia E.
    5

    Absolutely amazing

    I received a single steeps set for Christmas, and this is one of my favorite flavors. It's strong and smooth. I will be ordering more for sure!

    01/17/19 | Bloomington, IN
  •  Show more reviews